Competitions from 16th August 2017 to 16th September 2017
The EZGO Golf Cart  is  R100-00 for 9 holes and R140-00 for 18 holes.

Wednesday : (16 August 2017) IPS  competition and everybody are welcome to join the members. The competition Starts  at 10h00 and prize giving is after the game.

Friday : (18 August 2017) 9 hole Meat Run competition. The competition starts at 10h00 and the latest entry at 15h00.

Saturday : (19 August 2017) The Par 3 Championship Shot Gun Start / Kanon Afslaan Tyd : 9:00 

Wednesday : (23 August 2017) IPS  competition and everybody are welcome to join the members. The competition starts  at 10h00 and prize giving is after the game.

Friday : (25 August 2017) 9 hole Meat Run competition. The competition starts at 10h00 and the latest entry at 15h00.

Saturday : (26 August 2017) 4 Ball Better Ball Bogey Plus.  All golfers are welcome to enjoy the day with us. Several  prizes to be won. The  competiton Starts at 8h30 and ends at 14H00

Wednesday : (30 August 2017) IPS  competition and everybody are welcome to join the members. The competition Starts  at 10h00 and prize giving is after the game.

Friday : (1 September 2017) 9 hole Meat Run competition. The competition starts at 10h00 and the latest entry at 15h00.

Saturday : (2 September 2017) 4 Ball Better Ball Stableford .  All golfers are welcome to enjoy the day with us. Several  prizes to be won. The  competiton Starts at 8h30 and ends at 14H00.

Wednesday : (6 September 2017) IPS  competition and everybody are welcome to join the members. The competition Starts  at 10h00 and prize giving is after the game.

Friday : (8 September 2017) 9 hole Meat Run competition. The competition starts at 10h00 and the latest entry at 15h00.

Saturday : (9 September 2017) Klub kampionskappe.

Wednesday : (13 September 2017) IPS  competition and everybody are welcome to join the members. The competition Starts  at 10h00 and prize giving is after the game.

Friday : (15 September 2017) 9 hole Meat Run competition. The competition starts at 10h00 and the latest entry at 15h00.

Saturday : (16 September 2017) Klub kampionskappe.

SSA47892

 

Opening Hours

Monday

08:00 - 17:00

Tuesday

08:00 - 17:00

Wednesday

08:00 - 17:00

Thursday

08:00 - 17:00

Friday

08:00 - 17:00

Saturday

08:00 - 17:00

Sunday

08:00 - 17:00

Address

Our Address:

2 Morrison Road, Great Brak River, Western Cape, South Africa

GPS:

-34.04885833407469, 22.23924532347405

Telephone:
Contact Owner